Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - California
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - California, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2022 8:54AM
Arrived on time, Was arranged very well and had a great presentation!!!
David S
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2022 1:56PM
It was a BEAUTIFUL arrangement and the recipient was delighted. Thank you!
Roxanne M
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2019 11:15AM
It was so easy to place the order. The flowers were beautiful . Thanks your service.
Lawrence H
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 10:32AM
Gift was delivered as scheduled and feedback posited. Thanks. K was a very much
Karl G
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2017 3:26PM
Its difficult needing to order sympathy flowers; especially from far away. We were impressed with the convenience using your website and the constant following of the delivery. We knew exactly when they were delivered and heard they were beautiful. During such a sad time, it's nice to know you cared. Thank you!
Ann F
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 9:57AM
the flowers were exactly as you pictured them. Thank you so very much for the care you gave to this vase of flowers.
Constance B
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 8:57PM
Very positive experience
Robin S
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2016 8:18PM
The website was easy to use. You had several very good well priced options. The delivery took place as promised (before 2pm) and my recipient loved them. Great work.
Adrian Z
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2016 11:13PM
Very pleased and will order from them again.
Andrea G
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2015 5:54PM
Delivered promptly. Beautiful arrangement
Christine O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement and that not only was a note left on her door about the delivery but, she also received a followup phone call to verify she had received the flowers. She was very appreciative of this. She said the flowers were beautiful and just as I had ordered. When I send flowers to her in the future, I will make sure to use Ava's flowers. Thanks.. - Kris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility