Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Windham
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Windham, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2022 5:25AM
My daughter was very happy with her flowers. Thank you.
Renate M
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 1:45AM
Very please with the product and the delivery!
Charles H
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2020 8:11AM
My recipient reported the flowers were beautiful. I appreciated them being delivered on specified date.
Jane B
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2020 6:18AM
She loved the bouquet. Thank you for helping to make their special day that much more so. I hope you and your team are well!
James D
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2020 10:28AM
I was very happy with the customer service that received.
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2019 12:53AM
Very fast delivery on Mothers Day, always a pleasure doing business!
Matt W
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2018 9:31AM
I sent flowers to one of my best friends for her birthday. They were shipped the same day and in a very prompt manner. The flowers were even better than the photo and the VASE was absolutely gorgeous!!! I loved the square but it was not just a plain glass square, it was so beautiful and had some sort of design to it. My friend was very happy and surprised and I was SO THRILLED. Thank you so much for making her day brighter. I will always use Ava's! This places is EXCELLENT!!! The price was good, too! Thank you, again! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Kate M
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2017 1:07PM
I want to thank you for the prompt delivery . It was very greatly appreciated
Norma M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Your service was excellent. I especially like that you called the recipient to make sure she received the plant since she wasn't at home when it was delivered. Thank you!. - Jean S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility