Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Skowhegan
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Skowhegan, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 10:25PM
The flowers were beautiful per the recipient. The staff was knowledgeable and extremely personable. It was a pleasure dealing with your organization
Donald V
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 3:40AM
The flowers were delivered within hours and the arrangement was beautiful. My only complaint is that I ordered an arrangement that was meant to be purple/lavender and there was not one purple element included.
Katherine S
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 4:15AM
These were for a 93 yr. old woman.....and she said, they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you. I would not hesitate to use you again for other friends in that area.
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2016 8:02PM
Exceptionally great experience beginning with ordering, through delivery. I appreciate the extra security for internet orders (text and email confirmations), updates on delivery time and customer service. Often, when ordering online, the photos of the products far exceed the reality. The flowers I selected were well represented with the flowers that were deliver. The recipient was delighted and I was grateful to Ava's Flowers for this excellent experience. I will be back!
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 5:04PM
YOU SHOW MY ORDER AS DELIVERED WITH ONLY HALF OF THE ORDER SHOWN. WERE THE 4 YELLOW ROSES NOT DELIVERED? Please explain Thank you William Hunting 24 sierras@gmail,com
William H
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 6:35AM
Great product and excellent customer service!
Ryan F
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2016 8:31AM
Nothing, the WEB site was absolutely excellent.
John L
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2015 5:00AM
Thank you, the flower arrangement that my Mother in law received from Ava's Flowers were beautiful, I would definitely use your services again. I am a satisfied customer.
Kathy S
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2015 9:44AM
Wonderful experience. Thank you.
Allan R
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2015 9:07AM
Amazingly beautiful flowers. My sweetheart was impressed I paid extra for delivery by noon and she received them at 2pm. No harm as it turned out, though
Steve M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 2.15 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service! Totally easy to order, and the flowers were there by late morning.. - Marc S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility