Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Scarborough
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Scarborough, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 7:58AM
I was extremely pleased with this service. .
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2022 10:51AM
I had a perfect experience, great price, on time delivery!!!!! I will recommend you to everyone
Brian C
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2022 9:26AM
The lovely flowers arrived in a timely way, and were much appreciated by the recipients. Thank you for making this easy.
Elizabeth W
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2022 8:25AM
Appreciated the ease to order flowers and have them delivered the same day! Mom was very pleased with the arrangement and we'll definitely think of Ava's for our future floral needs.
Gerard D
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 9:42AM
Amazing experience, flowers looked amazing. Will use you again.
Joe C
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2021 8:36AM
Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. Thank you!
Pamela V
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2021 10:33AM
Ava's Flowers couldn't have been more helpful. I was hoping to send a bouquet same-day to my stepmother, who was in the hospital after cancer surgery. It was a completely smooth process and she was so happy to get her flowers. Thank you Ava's!
Lauren M
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2021 8:05AM
Friend loved the bouquet. Beautiful roses.
Margaret W
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2020 8:57PM
your services were superb
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2019 7:40AM
Thank you for such fast and professional service
Rhonda C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
28°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was awaiting our arrival at the restaurant. The flowers were not what I expected, but it was a nice arrangement. Very few roses, lots of lillies. Colors were as described.. - Nancy M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility