Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lincoln
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lincoln, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2016 9:40AM
Sent the flowers to my granddaughter after a dance competition! She loved them! Thanks for the great service!
Wendy C
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2016 12:46AM
The Valentines arrangement for my daughter was absolutely perfect!! Couldn't have been any better! Once again, Avas came through with superior results! Well done!
Roosevelt M
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 5:40AM
Everything was great. The flowers were well liked.
William S
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2015 8:25PM
My order was delivered same day and on time. I appreciate rural delivery service and will definielty use your business again!
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2015 2:05AM
Very easy online ordering. Delivered when I requested. Price was what I expected. My friend was pleased with flowers.
Lynne W
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2015 9:29AM
Recipients were very pleased with the flowers, thank you
ANN M
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2015 9:36PM
Thank you, the flower's were beautiful and I liked how you let us know when the flowers were delivered, the person I spoke with was helpful and nice.
Donald C
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2015 2:38PM
Thank you so much for sending my mom such a beautiful bouquet of flowers. I have used your service twice and both times my mom has been so happy with the arrangements and they have lasted a very long time. You also took the time to e-mail me to let me know that the flowers had arrived and followed my instructions about leaving them with the office if she was not home. Thank you so much for the high quality customer service and I will be back again and again.
Lori H
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2015 11:39PM
You all were able to get the order delivered at last minute. I gave you the wrong name and you followed up with me right away and were able to get my order delivered to the correct location. Thank you.
Brenda M
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2015 10:39PM
Thank you for your assistance during this difficult time for me. You all deserve a "well done"! Steve Cheshire
Stephen C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 4.12 m/h

What our customers say:

Very helpful customer service. Prompt reliable service and quality arrangement. - Alan H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility