Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kennebunk
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Kennebunk, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2020 10:43AM
Thank you for delivering Poinsettia to my father-in-law. He said it was beautiful! The staff was very helpful in helping me to decide what was best for him. Thank you to all and wishing the staff a Wonderful Holiday!!
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2019 8:02AM
Absolutely wonderful! The order process, the delivery, the product, all we’re perfect. The roses are simply magnificent. Keep up the great work.
Anthony F
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2019 7:18AM
from miles away, it is easy to search your website and pick what I want sent. With a touch of a few buttons the flowers are paid for and being prepared to be sent on the chosen date. I thank you for being available to deliver stunning flowers. My sister reported the flowers were beautiful. THANK YOU!!!
Juliann W
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 8:22PM
Appreciated the professional and courteous manner my order was taken and the timely delivery.
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 10:06AM
Surprised her and she loved the flowers. Brought them home from work and they at gorgeous! Thank you!
Elise L
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 6:50PM
Very easy site ... a few keystrokes and done and done! Loved the site, the ease and the same day delivery. Will definitely use again... (You can quote me but use my initials DKE or my namesake Karna)
Debra E
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 7:32AM
she loved them and even tho I don't always seen what's going on behind the scenes, the flowers arrive and all is well! thanks.
Alexandria P F
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 9:14PM
The service was excellent couldn't have asked to any better...My brother-in-law, thought that the flowers were bright and cheerful and really like the bouquet. Thank you for helping us out when we are so far away.
Barbara B
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 9:08PM
Lisa loved her flowers. Thank you!
Michelle M
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 10:06AM
I always call "Ava's" when I need flowers/balloons sent in the Atlanta (Milton) area. I like that you can usually get them out the same day that I order them. BUT, the thing that I have trouble with is that I want you to call and confirm that they are at home, or will be shortly, before you deliver the arrangement. Once or twice the flowers have sat at the front door for hours and were less than pretty when my loved ones received them. I thought that the person who took my order this time said that you would call before delivering. The arrangement was left at the front door again and they came home several hours later. Thank you.
Marilyn H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Great experience and user friendly website. Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Thank you.. - Jeri M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility