Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ellsworth
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Ellsworth, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2020 6:16AM
i look you up on my computer and called. I was taken care of very quickley and not pricey. they kept in contact with me as to when my order was delivered.
Irene R
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2020 8:53AM
The flower arrangement was very niice. They really appreciated it. Thank You
Elizabeth C
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2019 6:54AM
Great selection. Good prices. And my mother was very happy with her bouquet! Plus, I will always support local businesses. Thanks for the great service.
Carol C
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2019 5:52PM
Debbie was thrilled with the flowers we sent! They were perfect & she called everyone to tell them so. Thank-you!
Marian W
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 10:17AM
Nothing!!! My daughter absolutely loved it.
Cheryl N
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2019 6:49PM
Very Pleased, great variety to choose from. Thank You, Elizabeth Robertson
Elizabeth R
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2017 8:35AM
Great product, quick delivery.
Jeffrey L
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2017 12:01PM
First of all let me say, my mom thought the flowers were beautiful, and she was very happy with them. I ordered the flowers on November 7th for same day delivery, but they were not delivered till November 9th. I'm not complaining, I'm just letting you know that was what was advertised on your website, but not what happened. Shortly after I placed my order I got an email saying I could get an extra 10% off my order by getting into my account and putting in my order number. I was not able to do that online, so I called your number and the person I spoke to on the phone was more than happy to assist and was able to credit my card for the amount. I was quite grateful, however, this process was somewhat convoluted and took up more of my time at work than I had planned. Again, I'm not complaining, I just want you to be aware of possible glitches and ways to improve. I have used Ava's for work related orders and for personal orders. So far the recipients have all been happy with what they received, so at the end of the day, that makes me happy. Thank you for your time and for following up.
Lydia G
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2017 5:21AM
All good...! Great communication along the way.
Christina F
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 7:12PM
So happy with this arrangement ‼️Will continue doing business with you ❤️
Patricia M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother loved the flowers! They were delivered to her door at Brooksby Village and she said they were just beautiful. Thank you.. - Jacalyn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility