Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Prairieville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Prairieville, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 7:43PM
The person I sent it to said it was a big beautiful palm plant.
Angela P
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2021 12:49AM
Ordering was very easy
Elizabeth I
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2020 12:04AM
Great experience ordering on line I was very happy with order
Brandi F
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2017 7:44AM
Your website is well constructed and I appreciated the opportunity to set up an account, which allowed me to receive a text message for delivery of this bouquet.
Denise H
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2017 7:45AM
I ordered a beautiful plant online and the recipient loved it. I was sent a picture and it's exactly what I ordered and was delivered in a very timely manner. Thank you!
Kristen A
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 12:10PM
Fast and beautiful!
Angel Y
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 7:47AM
Excellent service, product and timing! Thank you!
Samuel B
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 9:06AM
Thanks for prompt delivery. Your flowers look beautiful.
Jeanine T
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 12:17AM
The ordering of the flower basket was very easy, the basket arrived the same day as ordered and was beautiful. We will use Ava's again.
Lori H
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 6:55AM
The flowers were there early and they were beautiful.
Amanda J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 31%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

MY cousin sent us a picture of the flowers that you made for them and we were completely blown away by the beauty of them. We ordered them from Canada and were hoping that the bouquet would be as advertised, happily it was better than we expected. Thank you very much for exceeding our expectations and we look forward to ordering from you again.. - Amy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility