Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - KENNER
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - KENNER, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2022 12:23AM
Y'all was awesome I recommend y'all to everyone
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2020 7:47AM
The recipients were VERY pleased and the delivery was quicker than I expected.
Sara Nettles N
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2020 4:03PM
Flowers are beautiful and looked fresh. this was for my Aunt who turned 95 on her birthday. Great job Avas. Thank you.
Katherine D
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2019 8:23AM
The flowers made my seriously ill friend get a smile on her face. She’s in a faraway city from all her friends and your flowers were our hugs to her!
Carole L
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2019 12:07AM
I called at the last minute and was taken care of with the most helpful service and prompt delivery. The young man who answered the phone was very pleasant and professional. If I ever need flowers again I will call you and will highly recommend you. Thanks
Milana W
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2019 9:15AM
The bouquet was for my mother in-law for her birthday a d she loved. I was pleased with how easy it was to place the order and the delivery was excellent.
Garnet R
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2018 10:29AM
thank you for a job well done
Al B
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2018 2:07PM
Wonderful service! Thx!
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2017 7:43AM
My ordering experience was fantastic. Lots of choices and great photos of choices. The delivery occurred on the day requested and I received a text when the delivery was made. Overall great experience! Thank you.
Roselle B
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 3:59PM
She loved her flowers and balloons. I didn't see them but she thought they were beautiful. Thank You for making her day special.
Toni C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent service, delivered on time and as described. - John A H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility