Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - BATON ROUGE
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - BATON ROUGE, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2022 2:41PM
My experience was way better than I imagine it to be. I am definitely going to use this service more.
Garland S
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2022 1:25AM
The customer rep was very easy to talk with as i explained what i wanted to order. He was calm and repeated info back to me as we went thru the process so i knew we both understood. Hope to use Avas flowers.net AGAIN.
Janice K
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 10:48AM
Thanks, my sister loved the sunflowers. Service was great.
Virginia S
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2022 1:04PM
Beautiful bouquet, very simple to order online and responsive follow up upon delivery!
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 5:34AM
During this difficult time the lady was very helpful and assured me me that it would be beautiful and it was. Thank you all so much.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2022 2:26PM
You guys Rock! The bouquet was perfect, just like the picture. Delivered mid-day just as I'd hoped. Thank you!!
Lavonne L
Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2022 6:26PM
I was very pleased with the delivery from you guys. Plant was beautiful. If I need flowers or plants I will use you all again. Thanks
Jennifer M
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2022 2:26PM
Very nice selections. Easy shopping and check out. First time using this site.
Doretha W
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2021 6:52AM
Wonderful friendly knowledgeable experience
JOSEPH T
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2021 12:14PM
My friend Cassandra Matthews said the plant was beautiful. Therefore, I am happy.
Deloris L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 62%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 4.63 m/h

What our customers say:

Very happy with service and prompt delivery.. - Theresa M E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility