Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bowling Green
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Bowling Green, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2022 6:53PM
So far was easy to make order. Will post again once Order is delivered! Hope it's as pretty as picture
Connie J
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2021 10:23AM
Ordered these flowers for my cousin in condolence in the lose of her son. She loved them and sent me a picture. They were beautiful! We were both pleased. Great service.
Lela H
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2021 2:48AM
Very beautiful arrangement and was delivered on time.
Karen W
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2019 10:36AM
I found you online. The ad stated you are number one in that area. I asked the young man who answered the phone if that were true and got a positive reply. He was very helpful in suggesting I look at your website to see if there was a style I liked. There was, I ordered that, and my sister-in-law loved it. I will use you again.
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2019 6:49AM
Great Job!!!! She loved the flowers. Thanks much. I will use your company in the future.
Bernard C
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2019 9:31PM
There is nothing you can do better. It was delivered by the time we requested thanks to the software program you use to notify us of the status. We sought out the arrangement when we arrived to the church and were so pleased. It was a beautiful arrangement so kudos to you. I would definitely recommend your services. Thanks so much.
Gayle B
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2019 10:38AM
Beautiful arrangement and came on time as promised
Jacqueline V
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2018 7:49AM
My daughter was very delighted with the flowers. I was happy that she received them early in the day.
Vickie W
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2017 1:24AM
Beautiful display. Extremely happy will be ordering again. Thank you.
Anna J
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2017 12:48PM
Prompt delivery and arrangement were exactly what I expected!
Sandy Y

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

Unfortunately I was unable to view the flowers, but others told me they were exceptionally beautiful! Thank you for your services.. - Mary H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility