Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Iowa City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Iowa City, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2022 11:37AM
Our friend received the beautiful Autumn Harvest Cornucopia for his 65th birthday. Mark's family is also visiting from California and have enjoyed delicious meals around the table with the Cornucopia as the beautiful focal point. They are enjoying it so much! Thank you!!
Gail H
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2022 11:33AM
I heard from the family and they said the plant was beautiful. Thank you for your good service. Beverly Huckaba
Beverly H
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2022 8:18AM
My friend sent me a text after she received her flowers. She said the arrangement was spectacular. Some of the most beautiful roses that she had ever seen. The lady I spoke with when I placed was very helpful too, It's always risky when you are out of state and placing an order with a florist you are not familiar with so I am thrilled that I made the right choice. Thank you
Brenda S
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2021 4:24AM
Efficient and great arrangement.
Dyan S
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2021 10:18PM
Of course the arrangement did not look like the photo. My daughter loved what was sent. Mission accomplished
Sherri S
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2021 8:22AM
Online ordering was simple and the selection was great.
Rebecca H
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 12:41PM
Beautiful! Excellent service.
Dennis K
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2021 9:29AM
Really appreciated the call before delivery. Thanks so much, Nancy
Nancy K
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 9:04AM
Rebecca got the flowers just right!!!
Jeanette H
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 7:20AM
Beautiful plant delivered on time!
Ann C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! It really made her day. Thanks.. - John B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility