Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bettendorf
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Bettendorf, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2022 3:53AM
Thank you again! My friend loved her floral arrangement
Michelle L
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2022 12:24PM
Great flowers, easy service, got delivered on time.
Aminah S
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 9:36AM
Wonderful thank you! Delivered on time...gorgeous flowers!
Annie M
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2021 3:54PM
Very easy to order. The roses were beautiful! Delivery was timely. Thank You!
Thomas T
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2021 8:58AM
The lady who took my order was very professional, friendly and thorough. Would use Avas Flowers afain.
DOREEN P
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2021 12:28PM
It was great!! Thank you.
Nicholas K
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2020 6:33AM
The flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful.
Shari A
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2019 11:28AM
Everything was very good. The flowers looked almost the same as pictured when I placed my order; they were delivered on time; and placing the order was quite easy to do.
LouAnne D
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2019 7:18AM
Thank you it was very easy and delivered on time
Michael S
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2017 12:45AM
The person I placed my order with was very polite, professional and courteous. The delivered flowers were exactly as ordered and delivered in a very timely manner. I will definitely recommend your business to friends and family and will use your company again if/when I need flowers in Bettendorf. Thank you!!
Donna M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
11°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers could not be delivered on the day I wanted due to not having a good selection of flowers in good shape. The delivery was moved to a couple of days later and I received an upgrade on them.....that was really appreciated.. - Chris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility