Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ankeny
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Ankeny, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2022 11:28PM
I was exceeding pleased with the arrangement and with the vase Since I was not there to upon the receipt of them I can only assume she was pleased too. Thank you all for your work and Speedy delivery. Kd
E Kay D
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2021 1:53PM
Customer service rep was amazing, however the flowers were a big disappoint based on the photo and what I thought would be delivered.
Donna M
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2021 1:38PM
Excellent delivery and each order I have placed has been beautiful!
Chris E
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 7:16AM
We ordered flowers online for a funeral we were unable to attend due to COVID. You had a nice selection and it was easy to place the order.
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2020 9:00AM
We submitted an order to arrive before the service. According to the tracking it was delivered 3 hours after the service
David M
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2020 10:33AM
I like doing business with locals. Your delivery was very prompt and my daughter-in-law loved them.
Anita O
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2020 10:12AM
hey, very nice web ...... very easy to use ...... thank you ..... jtk
John K
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2020 1:43PM
Thank you
Karen R
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2020 1:29PM
Flowers my friends received were beautiful. I was not happy about the &17;.95 service charge added to my total AFTER I had checked out! I had a code for free delivery I used. Arrive fee not on my total when reviewing. Surprised after placed order to see total higher when completed. Need to make aware of the fee. I likely would have ordered elsewhere if I had known and couldn't figure out how to cancel the order.
Barb B
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2020 12:58AM
The flowers were delivered on time and I was told they are beautiful.
Patricia G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
6°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on the day promised and the recipient of the gift was quite pleased.. - Donald S.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility