Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Yorktown
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Yorktown, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2020 9:24AM
My dad loved his flowers. He loved them so much he started to cry. Because he loves roses so much. Thank you for that and the card you sent was very heart felt.
Teresa H
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2020 8:04PM
I was very pleased with my order. My mom just loved her flowers if I ever send flowers again I will b sure to use you. Thanks
Teresa H
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2019 10:32AM
Thank You for delivering a beautiful bouquet of flowers to our friends.
Michelle B
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 2:10PM
Ava's Flowers were fantastic! I needed a same day delivery and they were very accommodating. It's so pleasant to know that even if I don't live in the area, I can count on Ava's Flowers to help me show appreciation to my friends and family on special occasions. They have fast delivery and have beautiful flowers. I would recommend their services to anyone.
Kinae G
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 3:09PM
Ordering on-line was very easy, and same day delivery was great. Not seeing the flowers, I cannot comment on the quality or value of them. But using the website was very easy.
Janice D
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 3:40PM
A great experience , Delivered timely.
Rosemarie H
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 3:08PM
Thank you for making my selection so easy. I was sending flowers to a memorial service in California and I live in Ohio. I was not attending the service but your web site made it easy to remember loved ones. I searched for a florist in Tulare California. The arrangement was perfect. My sister sent me a picture.
Judith W
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 6:22PM
i sent these flowers to a cousin on the opening night of her play, Beauty and the Beast. she said they were beautiful and that they arrived before 4 pm the same day!!
Corrine L
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 9:11AM
Easy to Order from. Very reliable !
Ralph S
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2016 1:58AM
My elderly aunt whom received the poinsettia was very happy and extremely happy with the plant.....its presentation, bow, container and had never seen the color combination before..... I want to thank you and will call upon you again.... Happy New Years.... Ms. Lasley
Elizabeth L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 43%
Wind: 20.71 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service and I was pleased with the plant.. - Dwight R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility