Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sheridan
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sheridan, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2019 12:27PM
The delivery driver Tammy went above and beyond. The receiver was readmitted to the hospital so instead of leaving the flowers at home Tammy made sure they were delivered to her at the hospital. Do something special for this employee. Good ones are hard to find.
Jonathan B
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 2:35PM
It was delivered as promised. No issues or problems were had.
Debra S
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 5:37PM
I was very pleased with the suggestion made by your receptionist and Tracy was extremely happy to receive them. this has been my 2 order within a month and have been very happy with both...
Glenn H
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 2:10AM
Great job!
Faye W
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 1:12AM
The gentleman I talked to on the phone when ordering was very helpful and they got the flowers to the funeral home on time. I would call them again if and when I need them. Thank you!
Kathy K
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2016 10:41PM
Thanks for a very beautiful arrangement and fresh flowers. During a difficult memorial service it was nice to have a lovely bouquet to see. Would definitely order from your company again.
Carolynn T
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 7:44AM
Very nice. Guy who helped me was very thorough however I was surprised that the website did not say the size of the plant (other than small med. and large). I would have thought that the pot size or height of plant would be given. That said the plant was large, full and very healthy looking when I saw it at the funeral home. Thanks for great service.
Janet F
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2016 12:49AM
Delivery was as requested. Recipient sent me a photo of the arrangement and it was exactly as ordered - beautiful. Thank you.
Judith C
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2015 6:26AM
I was not at the event, but I was told that the arrangement was beautiful and was front and center at the memorial. It was beautiful and it was delivered on time for the event. Thank you very much for a wonderful product and great service! I appreciate it.
Monique S
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2015 2:30AM
she was very pleased
Janet L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the prompt and good service.. - CAtherine B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility