Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Manchester
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - North Manchester, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2019 8:28AM
very-pleased,,excellent service and quality of flowers,,
James D
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 2:04PM
If possible, when ordering flowers from out of town, a picture of the final product could be sent to the buyers email.
Keith Jay A
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2016 4:51AM
You did an excellent job.
Sandra H
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 9:33PM
I needed to get flowers delivered for a memorial service in Wheeling WV but doubted any floral shop could deliver less than 3 hours after order was placed. After deciding on the arrangement via website , I called customer service to verify it could actually be done. Didn't write down his name, but the young man on customer service line did a GREAT JOB by contacting the local florist and verifying they could deliver in time. I still had my doubts, but when I went to the memorial service the arrangement was there and it was bigger and more beautiful than the pic on site. Thank u so much I will def b repeat customer and recommend to all my friends:).
Deborah T
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2016 12:22PM
Have been dealing with Ava's for many years and have been more than satisfied; customer service has always been helpful. Keep up the good work!
Joyce R
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2015 7:27PM
She loved her flowers and said they were great Photo she sent looked just like what I ordered. Thanks!
Marybethholland61@yahoo.com H
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2015 10:26AM
Flowers were beautiful.
Kelly L
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2015 12:18PM
very satisfied with my purchase.
Jennirae L
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2015 8:00AM
Basket was delivered in a timely manner.
James W
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2015 5:59PM
I'm in Canada and I delivered the flowers the US so I never got a chance to see them. I saw them in pictures but by the time I got the pictures I totally forgot what I even ordered. However the customer service was really good. Can't go wrong. I would definitely recommend this to everyone else.
Bilal A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 7.38 m/h

What our customers say:

My experience with ava's flowers was fantastic. I really appreciated the same day delivery and i will use Ava's again in the future.. - Latisha D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility