Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Albany
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - New Albany, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2022 9:50AM
Flowers were lovely and delivered on time. Thank you!
Cheryl W
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 10:07AM
It was there on time
Timothy C
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2020 8:47AM
Finding your site and placing my request was very easy. The professionalism and courteousness was there, plus the plant was gorgeous.
Bonnie A
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2020 2:43AM
Flawless and the family of the deceased loved the arrangement. It was the only one they took home. Thank you.
Caroline C
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2019 8:55AM
Beautiful arrangement in the flowers my sister-in-law loved.
Ann F
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2019 12:09PM
It looked godd and arrived on time. More options than other florist.
Heather P
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 8:21PM
The person who took my order was wonderful!! My mother-in-law loved the flowers. I will always use your establishment for all future arrangements in the Uniontown area.
Rosetta B
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 7:01PM
Thank you for a beautiful arrangement delivered very quickly. I was nervous about ordering online and not being familiar with your arrangements or services, but I had absolutely nothing to worry about. Thank you!
Sara Y
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 5:25AM
Very responsive and courteous company. The flowers were delivered on time and were very nice. Thank you.
Rebecca F
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 9:52AM
she loved the flower arrangement and the chocolates!! Thank You ,it lifted her spirits
Pamela B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Very competitive prices and excellent on time delivery ssytem. - Carlos C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility