Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Goshen
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Goshen, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 6:29AM
Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Pleasant H
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2019 3:33PM
Was impressed that Ava Flowers was willing to deliver the day after Christmas. Some other flower shops did not offer this.
Krista P
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2019 7:50AM
I guess it went well, the recipient got them on time. We're a few states away so All I know is she got them and said they were pretty!
Ross D C
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2019 9:42AM
You were exceptional as your delivery person made sure that he delivered the flowers to Betty personally as she lives in a retirement home. Thank you for that!
Cheryl B
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2019 9:54AM
The ordering process online was easily accomplished. I liked the large selection. There was a lot of e-mail follow up. The delivery was timely and greatly appreciated by the recipient.
Venona D
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 9:20AM
I found that your service is great. You delivered one order on a Saturday and I only ordered it on Friday. I sent another one for Easter and the people loved it. Seems as if I have found a new florist to use.
John S
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 10:33AM
Avas Flowers has outdone themselves again! This is my second order with them and the flowers are gorgeous! Thanks for helping me brighten my beautiful friend Sue's day!
Sophie B
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 12:32PM
Thanks for a great service!
Vera Y
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 3:02AM
Very pleased with the quick delivery time turn around. Beautiful selection of flowers - wasn't sure what I was ordering because no picture was available! Nice to know that I could trust the people to chose something nice on my behalf.
Elizabeth D
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2016 11:38AM
Wonderful service! Thanks so much!
Dorcas W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Recent News

08/24/2014 - Meyer 60th

Albert J. and Mary Ellen (Yoder) Meyer, Goshen, are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary. They were married Aug. 21, 1954, in Smithville, Ohio, by Virgil Gerig. [read more]

08/24/2014 - Miller 56th

Melvin and Gertrude (Miller) Miller, Nappanee, are celebrating their 56th wedding anniversary. [read more]

08/24/2014 - Hamilton 45th

Jim and Rosie (Walker) Hamilton, Goshen, are celebrating their 45th wedding anniversary. [read more]

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was very pretty, and delivered quickly by a friendly person. It was a much better value going direct thru Avas, than ordering the same exact bouquet from FTD.. - Lisa C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility