Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Beech Grove
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Beech Grove, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2019 3:58PM
Thank you for your kind and compassionate service. I trust the flowers will be delivered to The funeral home tomorrow as beautiful as they looked in your web site. Marlene.
Marlene Z
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2018 8:13AM
The gentleman who i was speaking with was very helpful and made the process very simple. I had never ordered flowers before this time and it was an easy and stress free experience. Thank you Avas Flowers!
Heather M
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 12:02AM
Very helpful and courteous.
Bruce W
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 10:47AM
Excellent service! The delivery was made just as expected, on time, and the orchid that I ordered was beautiful and perfect. It also came with instructions so you can take care of your new flower properly
Vera D V
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 1:45PM
Thanks!
Christine R
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 3:27PM
Customer service was very helpful, and I would order from Ava's again
Janet A
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 12:27AM
Susan sent me a picture after she received the delivery, and the arrangement was pretty. I will be interested to see how long they stay fresh. I received same day delivery for my order, and that was a nice plus.
Susie H
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2016 12:37PM
Great service...thank you!
Dana P
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 9:44AM
My experience was excellent. Great price, great quality and prompt service.
Anthony B
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 3:45PM
The flowers I ordered were fresh and the arrangement was perfect!
Sharon V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

I sent flowers for me Mom's birthday and she raved about how beautiful the arrangement was, really packed with fresh blooms. She sent me a photo, and she was right. Very nice, thank you!. - Lisa E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility