Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Williamsfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Williamsfield, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 3:12PM
Your service was fantastic. You were able to deliver it the same day that I ordered it and you're the only one that does this. The arrangement was beautiful and Debbie was pleased. Thank you so much for making her day. I will use you again in the future.
Jeanne N
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 5:27PM
The service was very good
Robert K
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2016 1:18AM
At first I was worried because it didn't look like you were going to be able to deliver on the day requested. But then I got a message that delivery had occurred and I was relieved because it was for a party that was happening that evening. thank you! Roberta
Roberta D
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 4:18AM
Great service and flowers were very fresh. Thank you
Cynthia C
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2016 11:36AM
Very nice experience great service fair price. I'll be back. Thank you. Good job.
Larry R
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2016 3:17AM
arrived as ordered and not damaged. they stated it looked nice.
Annette R
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2015 12:45PM
Flowers were delivered on time and no problems. Alot of positive comments on the arrangemnets.
Thomas J
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2015 3:21AM
These flowers were to represent our company during the services of a co-workers family member. It was beautiful and tasteful and I have no complaints what so ever. Thank you.
Misty F
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2015 9:17PM
Very nice plant was sent on time.
David A
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2015 7:06AM
Ava's Flowers did a great job in helping to lift my grandmothers spirits. Thank you for the beautiful basket. They went above and beyond to make the service special. Thank you.
Phyllis F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 6.4 m/h

What our customers say:

Basket arrived in good condition and she was thrilled with it. Lifted her spirits greatly!!!. - Janet H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility