Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Washington
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Washington, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2022 6:39PM
Excellent experience. Barb loved her bouquet.
Theresa M
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2022 1:06PM
Very prompt and the arrangement was beautiful! Exactly what I ordered..
Rebecca K
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 2:10PM
Very easy to order from out of state and the recipient loved the arrangement.
Jean C
Avas Reviews - General
02/29/2020 9:46AM
Since we live in Arkansas and were unable to attend the funeral, I can't give you a personal opinion, but our niece told us the flowers were beautiful! Appreciated the phone help we got from Eddie. Thank you. Marilyn Scheuble
Frederick S
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2019 9:18AM
Customer service over the phone was very helpful and friendly.
Teresa S
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2018 12:50AM
Appreciate your help with this order.
Carol K
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 12:54AM
Beautiful arrangement delivered on-time. Recipient was more thank happy. Thank you!
Charles G
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 7:18AM
It was beautiful just like picture and banner had great grandmother on it just like asked. It was a big hit everybody loved it and my granddaughters thought it was wonderful they had something beautiful for their great grandmother. Thanks very much for being wonderful to me in this very hard time. I can not say enough wonderful things about your company. Thankyou
Elissa F
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 4:09PM
I needed to order flowers for someone after surgery. I like in Wisconsin and she lives in Colorado. Using the Internet I chose Avas Flowers and could not have been more pleased. The flowers were delivered the same day as ordered and the recipient was highly pleased with the bouquet. If the need arises I would again order through you. Thank you.
DiAnna M
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 6:02PM
Thanks for the delivery!!!
Monte J P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
18°F
Clouds: 4%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not see the bouquet myself but Moira was very pleased with it. Thank you for doing such a nice job!. - Moira R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility