Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Troy
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Troy, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2021 8:18AM
My aunt loved them! I was very pleased. They were beautiful. I will definitely order again from you guys. Thank you again.
Julie R
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2020 3:08PM
The flowers were delivered ahead of the expected time, and my wife was very pleased with the product. Thank-you for your good service!
Pat V
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 6:54PM
It was really simple to order online as I could not do it in person. The flowers were beautiful and better than I had imagined them to be!
Casey D
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 9:08AM
It is always difficult to order anything from a distance and we were very pleased with the service and the outcome. My son in law and daughter shared with me the beautiful arrangement that was sent right down to the request for the green ribbon. Thank you for your skill and kindness.
Rosemary R
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 7:47AM
The associate that received our order was very courteous and prompt. Very good service on the order.... The delivery was made as committed, and the family was very pleased... Status notification messages were sent as the order/delivery progressed. A good touch... Overall very satisfied!
Cary P
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 9:33AM
Very happy. Thank you!
Debbie D
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2016 4:24AM
Don't know what you could do better. All I know is that she loved the flowers.
Jerrold E
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 6:47PM
The receiptant said the fruit he had so far was the best and I appreciate your delivery person helping me get it delivered because my Friend was actually sick with the flu and didn't hear the doorbell . This was a sympathy basket and I am very pleased with the quality since I couldn't be there to actually help with meals. When I have needed flowers over the years for my family in Downey I have always called your shop . Thank you !
Angela E
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 9:26AM
Flowers were well received.
Nancy L
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2016 12:07PM
Great experience. The recipient loved the arrangement!
Jennifer L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 97%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

My brother called to say thank you and that the flowers are beautiful. - Janice G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility