Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Trenton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Trenton, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2022 11:03AM
Always satisfied with purchases and with delivery
Jeorgia H
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2020 7:30AM
Thank you so much for the wonderful service! I was very pleased with it. My mom loved the flowers too. I will definitely be using you all again!
Wendy C
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2020 10:07AM
The flowers and delivery was excellent. My question is with the final cost. I expected an extra fee due to the virus problem, however, I expected under $60 and when I saw the cost in the $80 range I was surprised. I cannot find my ordering information so cannot dispute. All else was excellent. I will use you again. The flowers and delivery time were excellent. Thank you!
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 4:38AM
I appreciate the flowers were promptly delivered on Easter Sunday. Thank you.
Shirley H
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 6:59PM
Sandy loved the flowers. I got them for her 1st anniversary of her stem cell transplant so her 2nd birthday. An emotional day a celebration of life
Teresa B
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 2:06PM
On time and beautiful. Thank You
Helen M
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 6:13PM
My friend was delighted with the bouquet. Will order from you again when the need arises.
Laura H D
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2016 7:08PM
My mom was delighted with her flowers and I was happy they arrived on time ... even though I forgot to place the order until just a few days before Mothers Day. Nice save!
Rebecca R
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2016 12:52AM
The flowers arrived when promised and were exactly like what was advertised. The recipient was very happy with the gift and I was really glad that I used Avas Flowers.
Janet H
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 4:05PM
Everything was OK.
Clint M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Update about delivery was given, so I think the service levels and customer care are of a high standard already - can't offer any message about doing better!!. - C Mulholland

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility