Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stanford
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Stanford, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 5:37AM
Flowers were beautiful and a very timely delivery.
Kenneth J
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 2:48PM
Hello Friends, WELL DONE! Thank you very much for the excellent and professional job you did on my order. Your floral designer is brilliant! My wife, who is herself a floral designer with 5 years shop experience, LOVED the arrangement. Your tracking system is efficient and helpful, and I also appreciate your follow-up check-in. I will definitely be using your services in the future. With appreciation, Dave Hooker Longmont, CO
David H
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2017 5:25AM
Great experience. Good communication and fast same day service even though my order was placed after 2:00. Thanks!
Jon F
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 7:14AM
Everything was great. No problems
Keith M
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 5:31PM
It was a great experience. And the floral arrangement was better than expected. Will definitely use your services again.
Mayela P
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 7:30AM
the flowers were beautiful!! thank u
Robert E
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 7:48AM
My mom was very happy with the freshness and quality of the boquet she received. I was pleased with the communication from Ava's as I ordered online from PA. Nice to know the status of the order.
Laura R
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2015 6:38AM
The phone was answered after a couple rings and you were very polite. You even offered a suggestion on your most popular bouquets which is what I went with. I appreciated it. Thank you for all your help.
Paula J
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2015 3:05PM
Great product, great service
Jessica J
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2015 7:48PM
thanks! Great job!
Tamara K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 32%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 4.63 m/h

What our customers say:

Bouquet was pretty and delivered on the date I requested. I will definitely use Avas again. Thanks. - Susan S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility