Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sparland
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Sparland, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 2:46AM
To whom this concurs all of you did a nice job with the order it was awesome and Pamela love the hole thing she said they were beautiful I would though you again nice job with the order Thank you William benage
William B
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 1:29AM
Very happy with your service so far. The flowers I've ordered have been fresh and beautiful. I look forward to using your online store again, simple and easy with great selections and prices. Thank you
Marshall K
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 3:48AM
Delivered on time and was a very easy process to order online
Kelvin J
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 5:02PM
Flowers were fresh and delivered on time. Thank you!
Lilly T
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 12:45PM
Very easy to order. I appreciated that you sent an email when the flowers were delivered. Thank you very much.
Susan L
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2016 6:20PM
This bouquet came as ordered.
Marlane D
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 12:35PM
I just received a picture of the arrangement that was sent. It is very beautiful! Thank you so much for creating something so beautiful for my awesome sister in law!
Lisa F
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 7:28PM
I was extremely pleased with the help and delivery given to me by your staff. My sincere gratitude.
Danna A
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2015 8:53AM
Great service. When the State and Zip did not match, I received a call to verify the State. Thank you.
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2015 8:12PM
It was lovely
Theresa H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
22°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Last minutes order was handled quickly and efficiently, the delivery was on time!. - Roger S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility