Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Holland
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - South Holland, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2020 11:14AM
I never order flowers before your place of business was the best I can and we'll order in the future
Latonya T
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2019 8:49AM
Good job!
Sylvester K
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 3:20AM
I couldn't believe how fast they arrived, two hours after I ordered them!
Janet V
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 12:34PM
Had a great experience
MELANIE J
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 7:21PM
I haven't heard from the recipients. As far as I know everything went well. I had no problems on my end. It was a good experience and the second time I have used your site.
Velda E
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 10:34PM
Initial order was delivered on 23 December but I have no idea to whom it was delivered. When the recipient notified me she had not received the arrangement, I notified Avas flowers, and they said they would try to get it delivered again on the 24th but could not guarantee delivery being a very busy day. As it turned out, delivery was made on the 24th. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Jim S
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2016 11:43PM
Awesome experience! Delivered on time and beautiful!
Taryn P
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2015 6:45PM
Easy online shopping and same day delivery.
David J
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2015 1:00PM
Everything was great! She loved them
Thomas C
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2015 11:21PM
Very very pleased.
Sandra K S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I loved working with Ava's- the prices and customer service are the best I've ever encountered. My only suggestion would be about the fact that i didn't get to see the finished product (which you most often never get to do), maybe a nice service would be to snap a photo of the bouquet before it is delivered to email to your clients? Thank you so much!. - Ashley K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility