Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sidell
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sidell, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 9:43PM
The recipient said the flowers were lovely. I have absolutely no complaints with any part or the ordering process and the flowers were delivered on the date promised. Thank you.
Elaine G
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 11:37AM
The flowers were delivered the same day I ordered them. This was my second time ordering and will continue to do business with your company. I've really enjoyed the great customer service!
Justin T
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 8:58PM
Hi! Thank you for the beautiful flowers. The white flowers were just so pretty. And, I wanted to thank you for adding the banner for me. "Aunt Tona" it was just perfect and I appreciate you doing that for me and my family. Thank you! Pam
Pamela H
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2016 12:28AM
Ordering flowers were quick and easy. Ordered a beautiful bouquet and a balloon. The recipient said that the flowers were gorgeous. They made her very happy. And they were delivered same day! Will definitely use your shop again if I need to send flowers in your area. Thank you!
Jane V
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2016 7:32PM
The arrangement was very nice. My friend was very happy. The associate I ordered from was professional and found the arrangement that I was looking to duplicate from the web. The arrangement that arrived wasn't exactly as I had hoped but it was very nice regardless which is most important.
Douglas P
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2016 3:18PM
Ava's flowers did a great job! They were delivered as requested and were beautiful, very high quality flowers!
Lisa M
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2016 3:16PM
Don't know what can be done to improve....the flowers were delivered on time, & my mother was thrilled. They were "gorgeous"! Thank you.
Jeffery M
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2016 3:53PM
Nice flowers and customer service was good
Carmen B
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2016 3:00AM
Very helpful,
Irene M
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2016 9:37PM
The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time.
Ronald H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 5.84 m/h

What our customers say:

My daughter loved the flowers and she said that they absolutely "made her day!". - Rosalind B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility