Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Salem
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Salem, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2017 9:05AM
The flowers were for my sister for her Christmas table. I live in Texas but lived in Southern I’ll. for 30 years. My sister said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you and I will use you again. Craig Roth
CRAIG R
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2017 8:07AM
Placing my flower order online was a very good experience, flowers I chose were as described and delivery date asked for was met without any glitches, Flowers are beautiful and tracker emails were being sent for me to follow-up on delivery progress. Order was a great experience and something I would do again. Thank You Avas !
Thomas G
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2017 9:00PM
Great experience
Camrie O
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 6:54PM
Short lead time order for birthday. Executed flawlessly and saved the day!
Dennis H
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 8:51AM
Beautiful flowers, delivered when scheduled. Thanks
Rebekah P
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2015 5:50PM
Flawless, excellent transaction. The flower arrangement was beautiful. I would encourage anyone to use Avasflowers for their floral needs.
James P D
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2015 7:37PM
The floweres were delivered as promised and the price was right for the service. The arrangement was absoulutely great!
MARCO P
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2015 2:41AM
Wonderful experience. Ava's communicated with me via email to let me know that my order had been received and when my order was delivered. My mother in law loved the flowers and said they were fresh, fragrant, colorful and abundant. thanks!
MAITE F
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2015 9:36AM
Thanks for pleasant customer service!
MICHELLE D
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2015 11:50PM
Very good. Thank you.
Anath G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 97%
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 9.86 m/h

What our customers say:

Very satisfied customer I will come back for more. Delivered as expected on such a short notice Thanks. - Gary E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility