Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Peter
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Saint Peter, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 8:54AM
This was my first time using your website. I have been having difficulty with my computer, but your site was easy to navigate and the information was complete. I had no trouble at all choosing and submitting my selection. I visited Judy after the delivery and the basket of flowers was beautiful - so colorful and a gorgeous selection of flowers. My friend loved the arrangement. Thank you so much and I will definitely use your website again.
Carol V
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 7:13PM
great Web page . easy to pick what I want! thank you
Steffany C
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 1:12PM
Good experience with phone order and prompt delivery as agreed
Joan W
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 1:54PM
My order was placed for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. We live in different states so I was trying to get something that would please her, her dad said we (AvasFlowers and I) knocked it out of the park. When I spoke to her she was very happy and excited. She even shared some of the treats in the basket with her friends at the party. I was having trouble finding the delivery date that I needed from other businesses so I searched for florists in Florence Kentucky and there was Avas, I called the number and the gentleman that answered and took my order was great, very helpful and just too polite. It was a wonderful experience that had started out not so pleasant before I discovered Avas!
Verma M
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 7:19AM
It was easy to order and it arrived around 1:00 that day. Was kinda worried it may be much later since I had ordered it that morning. They did a great job. She loved the flowers.
Terrie C
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 9:58PM
The flowers were fresh and arranged beautiful. I will use them again.
Sharon M
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 2:29PM
The gentleman on the phone was very helpful. I don't know anything about flowers, but he helped me out with a bouquet that she is very happy with! And same day delivery with text notices was great.
Henry W
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 5:18AM
It arrived on time and was lovely.
Deborah D
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2016 11:44AM
The operator who took my order was fast and efficient. Placing the order took only a few moments and I (hopefully) sent my aunt a very nice bouquet for her 99th birthday.
Joyce S
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2016 11:38AM
The arrangement was delivered promptly. My friend was surprised and delighted with the arrangement. She commented that the flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Nancy W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
9°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

I had a great experience with Ava's Flowers. From ordering online to the delivery of the arrangement on time at my Stepmothers home. Thank you!. - Kellie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility