Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ridgway
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Ridgway, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 4:49PM
Very pleased with my order. Everything was perfect. Thank you very much for a job well done. I'll be ordering again soon.
Sally B
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 5:40PM
I live in Washington and my friend s mom passed away in Arizona, we have been friends for over forty years, I couldn't make the drive but the arrangement you made and delivered made up for it. They were touched at the beautiful flowers, thanks so much for your great service.
Sheril K
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 9:36PM
The service and follow up is fantastic. I will use your service again.
Marilyn T
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 3:45PM
Wonderful communication, a real selling point! Beautiful arrangement and quality flora
Lisa B C
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 2:49PM
Flowers looked great and were delivered in a timely matter. Really appreciated the communication
Kahli M
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 11:17AM
Flowers were delivered timely and they were beautiful. The guy that I talked to was great. We lost cell phone connection and I was devastated because we were almost done with the order. I was so happy because he called me back .. That made my day !!! Now that is great customer service. Thanks. I will definitely use you as my florist from here on out.
Lee Anna M
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 7:07AM
Thank you so so so much! The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I Ordered, which when asking for snapdragons with other companies has been a problem in the past. You will have my business from now on. Thanks so much!!
Darcy A
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2015 1:54PM
CSR David was excellent. Order was waiting for my husband in his hotel room that night when his helicopter crew returned from fighting fires in baker city, or. A nice suprise. Thank you.
Carolyn B
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2015 7:22PM
No suggestions at this time. Flowers were ordered on line. I am in Texas and the flowers were delivered to the funeral home in Iowa. I was told that they were beautiful.....thank you for making them beautiful. They flowers were delivered in a timely manner as well. Thank you again, ana
Ana P
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2015 1:20PM
Excellent job! The recipient tells me that everything arrived on time and was lovely. thank you.
Linda F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 4.47 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were beautiful but I learned I could have saved myself a lot of money just calling the local flower shop instead. This is what I'll do next time. Thank you.. - Deborah S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility