Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Plainfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Plainfield, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 7:51AM
Ava's Flowers always beautiful and fresh. Delivered as ordered online. I am a satisfied, returning customer and recommend Ava's Flowers as my go-to florist.
Mary Ann M
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2022 12:45PM
My Niece who received the flowers call to thank me and took a picture to show me and said they are sooo pretty. Thank you.
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2022 12:07PM
Everything was good thank you
Celso G
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2022 7:08AM
Good; delivered on time and nice arrangement.
Paula F
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2022 1:53AM
Will definitely be using you again. Great service!
Marianne M
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2021 11:06AM
It was a very simple process beginning to end. She was very pleased with the flower arrangement..thank you
Patricia W
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2021 4:19PM
The recipient of the flowers said they were honestly the most beautiful bouquet of flowers she has ever received.
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2021 11:36PM
1st time ordering online with Avas Flowers. Easy ordering and delivery on time. Thank you..,will order again.
Vicky M
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 10:59AM
My niece was very pleased with you flowers. I will use you again, when the occasion calls for it. M Lowe
Marj L
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2020 7:33AM
The flowers were as expected and the delivery was great.
James J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

We heard the flowers were absolutely beautiful...thank you for making certain the picture matched what was delivered.. - Kimberly M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility