Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Newton, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 11:58AM
Website very easy to use, and delivery was fast. Recipient sent picture of flowers and they looked just as pictured. Thank you!
Susan L
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2016 11:05AM
I couldn't be more pleased with the experience I had ordering flowers from Avas. The process was very easy. The descriptions and photos provided on line were clear and accurate. The flowers I ordered were exactly as pictured and described. The were delivered on time and I was kept informed of the delivery time. I would recommend Avas to anyone who needs to send flowers. The arrangement was beautiful!!!
Regina S
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 6:28AM
Thanks!
Judith M
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2016 2:46AM
Thank you for beautiful flowers. They were well received.
Peter M
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2016 10:08PM
Delivered on time as requested. Packaging was good. Flowers fresh. Very satisfied...thanks you.
STEPHEN O
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2015 6:34PM
all good!
Amanda G
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2015 6:00PM
Great flowers. Great service.
Matthew H
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2015 5:41AM
I was very pleased with the customer service when I called to check the status of my delivery. The lady I spoke with called the hospital to verify where my flowers were delivered to and made sure that they got to the room they were supposed to be delivered to. Thank you very much!
Chris R
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2014 8:33AM
Very positive experience. Told that flowers were "beautiful." Would use your service again.
Jerry E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 98%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 3.58 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You very much for nice flower bouquet for my Mom. She was very exciting and happy to receive such nice and lovely flower arrangement.. - Tatiana V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility