Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Knoxville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Knoxville, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2019 12:44AM
This is the second year to use your service. Last year there was a major snow storm and you Were still able to deliver. Thank you so much. The Flowers, I was told since I'm in Alabama, were beautiful. I'm very pleased with the fact you sent a reminder To my email this year as well. Thank You !!!
Sherry D
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2019 7:36PM
The delivery fee was a little steep,but the receivee of the flowers really liked them and they were delivered in a timely manner
Jaclyn A
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2019 2:12PM
Thank you for deliver the peace lily plant on time and the plant was so beautiful, perfect! I would order from Avas Flowers again.
Toi P
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 5:42PM
Flowers were beautiful.
Judi D
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 11:13AM
Your service rep was very good on this phone order!
Richard T
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 5:02AM
you did good
James S
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2016 2:02PM
This arrangement was sent for an out-of-town funeral so I did not see it. Feedback from other arrangements sent in the past has been wonderful. The size and arrangement of the flowers received many compliments. I usually phone Avas and speak with a representative as I do not seem to be able to purchase the ribbon on-line. All representatives have been friendly and helpful. I will continue to use Avas for our out-of-town needs.
Sandra B
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 1:00PM
The flowers were delivered on time and she loved them. She said they are beautiful and was very pleased. Thank you!
Jacqueline K
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 2:35PM
Above excellent service!!!! So speedy and beautiful!!!! Thank you soooo verrrry muuuuch!!!
JoAnn M
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2016 3:57AM
I have ordered from your company before, that's why I came back. The flowers are always more then expected and the service is great. Requested the flowers to be delivered in the afternoon and they were. Got a call from the person who received the flowers , who was overwhelmed with how beautiful the flowers were.. Thanks to the customer service representative who helped me deiced between two arrangements , wasn't which to choose and made my choice easier.
Vicki J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

the flowers were beautiful. - Susanna G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility