Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - HOFFMAN ESTATES
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2021 7:28PM
The hand written note of our message to the recipient was awesome, and the flowers looked even better than in the photo.
Maureen K
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2020 11:47AM
I did a very last minute same-day order. I wasn't sure if I would be able to get a delivery the same day. Low and behold my client called me later that afternoon just delighted with the flowers. Thank you!
Mary B
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2019 4:29PM
She liked the flowers Thanks. It was easy
Nora W
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2019 4:50PM
No issues at all, good service!
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 9:14AM
It was Saturday afternoon & I was very happy to be able to have flowers delivered to a very ill relative. The flowers were a great pick me up for her & I am very grateful!!
Pat H
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 10:40AM
Delivery was prompt!
Saleema S
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 8:50PM
The arrangement was delightful and my 4-year-old niece was so pleased with it. I was so glad you had Items for her age. Delivery was made the day after I placed the order, just as I requested. Thank you very much for the on-line discount.
Freta D
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 3:47PM
I received great help in customizing my order. Everything was handled as promised. I was from out of state and the family members at the funeral let us know how great everything looked. Everything arrived on time. If needed we would use Ava's again.
Larry R
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 8:18PM
Delivery was very quick, the same morning flowers were ordered were ordered online! Thanks for helping my sister during her recovery from surgery.
Ricardo N
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2015 11:58AM
The flowers for my grandson were absolutely beautiful, and delivered promptly. Thank you!
Laura B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 23.02 m/h

What our customers say:

Outstanding website and ordering process!! SO EASY!! And the feature I like the best is the delivery notification. I ordered from out of state and was concerned about having to 'track it down' in case there was a delivery problem. No problem, no worries! Also want to add that I ordered these via internet on Friday, PM and they were delivered on Sat. around noon. I don't get that kind of service from my local florists! Good job, Ava's. Hope I have the opportunity to use your establishment again! Thank you SO much.. - Joyce J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility