Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gurnee
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Gurnee, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2022 2:56PM
I ordered a mum plant and fresh roses for same day delivery. They both arrived in early afternoon. The roses were beautiful in fall colors. The mum was absolutely spectacular! By far the best experience I've had ordering floral online! I will definitely use Avas again!! Thank you very much.
Marlea M
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2021 10:01AM
Easy to order and delivery as scheduled. Thank you
Lynn C
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2021 10:46AM
Online ordering was easy to navigate. Great selections. Recipient was thrilled with the arrangement.
Sally S
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2020 6:16PM
Beautiful arrangement. Great delivery.
Daniel K
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2020 1:34PM
Very pleased with the arrangement and how quickly it was delivered.
Laura H
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2019 11:42AM
Beautiful, same day delivery. Thank you
Larisa D
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2018 1:32AM
Flowers were for my sister. She received them in good shape and was very pleased with them.
Robert W
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2017 9:38AM
Delivery was on time.
Emma E
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 5:46AM
This was our second experience using Ava's Flowers and once again we were very satisfied with everything. The delivery looked exactly like the picture. Service was great and the website was SO EASY to use. Thank you!
Lisa A M
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 8:21PM
she was very happy with the Valentine's flowers... it made her cry These flowers were sent by my Dad in CA to this lovely lady in TN who was his sweetheart when they were 16 they are now in their 80's
PAMELA P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
21°F
Clouds: 8%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

My flower order via on line was delivered on time to Janice H on March 10th. She loved them and the colors were so vibrant and the flowers were very fresh. Thank you for doing such a good job. My first time ordering flowers on line. A good experience.. - Patt B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility