Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Godfrey
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Godfrey, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2022 7:29PM
Thank you, I'll be honest I searched you out because you are close by the ship to address. Being from Delaware I didn't know who to call. You met my expectations and I will use you in the future. Thank you for quick response and my Mom 83rd birthday was made special. Quick delivery at a short notice and she said the flowers are amazing. Thank you Grant from Delaware..
Grant E
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2021 12:19AM
"Fair" would be a better description. The picture when I ordered showed just Hyacinths. The delivered plant was part Hyacinths and part yellow Tulips, That's not what I ordered.
Pamela W
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2020 9:12AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly.
Jennifer D
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2019 8:09PM
Nothing. It was easy to order with a great selection to chose from. The delivery was done with a quick turnaround time. Thank you and I will continue to use you!
Leanne F
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2017 10:06AM
I'm always pleased with Avas Flowers services and selections. I live in FL and my family in the Midwest. I depend on Avas to be on time, with beautiful, fresh floral arrangements. My "go to" florist. Thank you!
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 3:51PM
Thank you for your excellent service
Cathy Z
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 8:28AM
Beautiful flowers. Awesome service. It was on time.
Ericka R
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 2:35PM
A wonderful experience ordering flowers from you. I needed them delivered the next day, and that wasn't a problem. They arrived the next morning and she was thrilled with them! Thank you and I will place orders with you again!
Sandee M
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2016 6:18AM
Delivered on time, beautiful tree
Katherine P
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2016 5:58AM
Great job - Dad enjoys the flowers!
Sherry C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 23.02 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and great flowers. My wife was completely caught off guard and loved the flowers. I will be returning as a customer.. - Madril S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility