Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fairview Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Fairview Heights, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2022 7:24PM
The arrangement was acceptable. I found out later that Dale loved red!! The family thought it was beautiful so I am happy.
Bonita G
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2021 8:53AM
Nothing. Arrangement was beautiful. Customer service was detailed and went above and beyond to get details perfectly. Highly recommend them.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 8:09PM
The flowers were beautiful!
Kathy R
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 11:07AM
Thank you for delivering on time during the weather issues we endured.
Andrew G
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2020 5:51PM
It was easy and fast. Thank you!
Deborah W
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2020 11:32AM
Great experience will use again
Sam P
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2019 9:25AM
Very helpful! Flower looks great!
Vickie B
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 2:05AM
They were beautiful. I was very pleased.
Diana C
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 12:17PM
I was told the flowers were beautiful Thank you
Eileen C
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 11:46PM
I ordered through phone and customer service was amazing. It was delivered on time and packaging was good. Keep it up, thank you
Liezbeth T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for doing such a great job. She loved the flowers and complimented on them every day for the last 4 days. Great job.. - Scott J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility