Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Delavan
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Delavan, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 7:40AM
I used Ava's Flowers for our daughter in-law's Grandpa's funeral on Mar 8, 2017. The arrangement was delivered the day of visitation Mar 7, as I had requested. My daughter in-law tells me the flowers were very pretty. I had a very good experience with my purchase and thank you for getting everything correct. Deborah Harsh
Deborah H
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 6:12PM
The flowers were beautiful, I was so happy to be able to receive next day shipping at a reasonable price.
Jacqueline C
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 9:02AM
Beautiful flowers, and delivered on Valentines Day even though I didn't order with much notice. I even had to change the delivery address the day of, and the whole thing went off without a hitch. Great job, thanks.
Donald S
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2016 8:22PM
The overall experience was excellent, the employee was a bit difficult to understand since he sounded Mid Eastern. He was patient and the order was completed perfectly. I wll use yur company every time I need flowers. Cecil Misner
Cecil M
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2016 5:13PM
Very happy with service and delivery.
Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2016 7:49AM
They were absolutely beautiful!!!! Thank-you
Judy G
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 2:06PM
Flowers were beautiful
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 5:27PM
My mom loved them Thank you
Francine V
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2016 6:51PM
I have ordered from Avas several times and Avas has done a wonderful job! However this time the order did not come with Lilly Flowers as depicted on the website and my girl friend really likes Lillys so I was a bit disappointed. But the arrangement was wonderful, just wondering if I need to specify more on my next order to make sure I get some Lilly flowers? Thanks! Tom
Tom V
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2015 8:23AM
Thank you so much! Your beautiful flowers arrived on time and made my Moms day. You were also the BEST priced on the web! It's hard when we are a thousand miles away from Mom. We have tried other places. We will be using your services from now on!
Claudette V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
29°F
Clouds: 34%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 7.72 m/h

What our customers say:

I will use your service for any of my flower deliveries. Thank you!. - Rick C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility