Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Casey
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Casey, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 9:45PM
No complaints. Liked the text saying it was delivered.
Mary L R
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 5:13PM
The arrangement was beautiful and the order status follow up was much appreciated. Thank you!
Denis H
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 9:49AM
Very satisfied with the flowers however your were out of the rainbow roses which I ordred 1st. I did get a call saying you were out of the rainbow roses which was fine. I then chose purple roses but from looking at the picture above it was an assortment of colors which is also fine. I just wish I would have been told that. The customer service was excellent! And I will definitely use your services again. It was a very nice doing business with your company
Theresa S
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 5:50AM
flowers were beautiful, were delivered the same day, will use this florist again.
Roseann T
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 8:38PM
I'm very happy with my experience with your floral company. The recipient of the flowers texted a photo of the arrangement and it was exactly what I ordered. I emailed Ava's after I placed the order to request a square vase and they honored my request. I would highly recommend Ava's.
Rientina G
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2016 8:17PM
very nice service, flowers were wonderful and I greatly appreciated the confirming email on delivery time. Will order again for my best girlfriend.
Danis H
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 11:56PM
The flowers were beautiful, good value compared to others, delivered as promised. Thank you.
Sharon B
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2016 6:33AM
Your service was better than good , it was great. I needed help on the order & the gentleman I spoke with was extremely helpful. Was not able to attend the service but was told the arrangement was beautiful. So I thank you very much for your service and if I ever need a florist in this area again I will certainly be calling you. Thank you!
Cynthia P
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2016 8:32PM
Flowers arrived on time and as ordered.
Mildred W
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2015 9:57PM
Very pleased with the flowers and they were delivered very promptly. Thank you for making this a good experience for both me and the recipient.
Carolyn R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 3%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You so much! Very pleased!. - Hedwig F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility