Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Canton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Canton, IL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2022 10:03AM
Pleasant experience
CAROLE G
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2019 8:00PM
Transaction fee was very expensive. But peace lily was beautiful.
Kathy W
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2018 7:12AM
I was happy with the speed of the delivery.
Tracy U
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 8:48PM
Ordering was easy and the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you.
Yvonne S
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 1:48PM
Thank you! Would have chosen "Excellent" if it had been a choice but good was the highest rating I could give. The flower arrangements were beautiful and delivered on time. Excellent company and I have recommended Avas Flowers to so many people.
Diane H
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 2:20PM
Beautiful flowers and delivered earlier than expected. The recipient was very happy with them, so I was very happy.
Paul S
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 1:47AM
The arrangement was gorgeous, great service too!
Deborah E
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 6:36PM
I was very very satisfied with the way everything was handled the person I talk to on the phone with top-rate the flower was beautiful I appreciate everything that you did thank you
Rebecca W
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2016 5:16AM
Out of state. Have not heard from the recipient(s) of the flowers. It would have been nice to see a picture and of the bouquet that was delivered. Thank you.
Kerry T
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2016 11:49AM
Love to order flowers from Avas they care about my order and the flowers I have ordered are always beautiful. Every order is delivered on time. Karla
Karla S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Holiday Sleigh
From: $0.00 $75.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 98%
Humidity: 32%
Wind: 17.72 m/h

What our customers say:

I was so pleased with the spray that Ava's did for a funeral. Many people commented on how beautiful it was. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Tracy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility