Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pukalani
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pukalani, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 11:21AM
Thank you for the last minute order to my friend who just has a brain tumour. The package arrived promptly on Christmas Eve as I was desperately hoping. And it brought such a wonderful surprise and happy tears to her eyes. Thank you again. I didn't think the delivery could make it as I was told late on Christmas Eve.
Lan N
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2016 6:58PM
My daughter and I used Nancy and her husband's tickets to a performance at the Fox Theatre. She wouldn't let us pay for them. On Tuesday morning I was planning to write a thank you note - - but decided to send a plant instead. I ordered them - - she received them - - and sent us a picture - - all the same day. She travels a lot - - so I wanted to send something simple - - something she could throw away or plant after it bloomed. The mum was a good choice. However, when we received the picture, I was surprised and thrilled to see it was TWO mums of different colors in one pot - - both beautiful. The plant and delivery exceeding expectations.
Jean E. D
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2016 11:09PM
Good experience all around. Will be using Ava's again.
Rebecca T
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 9:32AM
Your staff was professional, courteous and helpful. They handled the order quickly and guaranteed the receiver would be pleased. They were. Thank you again.
Alice H
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2016 12:04PM
Arrangement was beautiful. Thanks so much!!
Lauren M
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2015 2:31PM
I placed my order next day delivery service and was wondering it would be delivered on time, but your prompt service made me so happy. Irma said the flower was very beautiful. Thank you!!
Kitty R
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2015 6:27PM
Thank you again for another successful mother's day for my mom. You guys do an amazing job and want to thank you so much for this service!
Amber M
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2015 11:45PM
I was very impressed how quickly my order was filled, the family was very appreciative. The arrangement was beautiful.
Lisa D
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2015 12:09PM
she loved the flowers and was delivered in a timely fashion,thank you
Warren E
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2014 9:33AM
Appreciated being able to talk with someone and ask some questions. Did find a price difference between what was posted and what was quoted when I called. Judy is delighted, however, and I hope I can help her keep that plant going.
Mary Lee D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered quickly and all was satisfactory. Thank you.. - Jeanne S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility