Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pearl City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Pearl City, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2022 12:30PM
The flower was not only amazing, but also was on time. Cannot thank you enough.
Richard S
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2021 11:00AM
Thank you. The arrangement is absolutely beautiful!
Christina K
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2020 3:09AM
Thank you sooo very much to ensure a perfect delivery! The flowers were beautiful! Your delivery person took extra care to be sure that the chocolates and flowers were left ina place where they would not wilt or melt. Mahalo!!!
Sharon W
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2020 11:12AM
Beautiful flowers, you did a great job getting them delivered thank
Chris K
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 6:59AM
Anne was very pleased with her flowers! She sent us a picture with her phone and they looked beautiful! We will definitely order from Ava's again in the future!
Lois M
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 11:06PM
Great online system, easy to modify, good follow up. Thanks for a smooth transaction! Got a picture of the arrangement delivered as well, and it was lovely.
Michele H
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 8:12PM
The recipients of the Flowers with Vase had been very impressed how tasteful and beautiful the selection I made was. I order 2x before and the feedback where the same! I would recommend (and have) your services to anyone without hesitation.
Evelyn A
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 1:15AM
Customer service was great, delivery was on time and the arrangement was very nice... -Thank you very much for being a company I could trust with my call-in order from Seattle, WA.
Derek M
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2016 4:12PM
The bouquet was delivered on the date I requested, and Ginger said it was beautiful
Barbara A
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2016 11:53PM
Timely and as expected. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Barbara S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $129.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

Very simple ordering process, quick delivery and even a COUPON! Awesome ordering experience!. - Elizabeth B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility