Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kihei
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Kihei, HI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2019 2:12PM
Fast and friendly! and delivered on the wedding day Beautiful flowers
Michele S
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2019 10:00AM
Recipient loved the teddy bear and said the flowers were beautiful and smelt wonderful. Thank you for helping me show my love and brightening her day. Great service.
Jamie C
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2018 1:18AM
Nice work!
Glenda B
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2017 1:41AM
I was amazed at how quick and easy it was to get flowers sent. I live in Canada and wanted to make sure I could at least send some flowers off to Kihei for a birthday and the web site was great and I love that it excepted my credit card where some sites won’t let you order from one country to the next. The only one thing I would have done differently was say it was for a male cause it had a purple ribbon and the birthday balloon was a little feminine, but other then that, the flowers were pretty and the process was great. Thank you, Jo
Jose J
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 1:17PM
my sister was very pleased with her bouquet. glad I found such a good florist in her home town!
Betty K. A
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2016 10:45AM
It was easy to order online, and the recipient took a picture of the flower arrangement and balloon, and it looked exactly like the picture advertised on your website. I appreciated that! It was delivered when ordered, so appreciated that, too! Thank you for your dependable service! She said it smelled so good, too!
Coletta W
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 4:52AM
Easy to navigate site. Delivered and loved by recipient.
Janet B
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2015 7:14PM
The flowers were fine and were delivered correctly. Thank You'
Cleo H
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2014 11:18AM
The person that I dealt with on the phone was very helpful. I would definitely use Avas Flower again.
EVAN W
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2014 12:29AM
I loved the technology on order this gift.
AARON H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

Kīhei
title
76°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

When I called my mother-in-law she said that the fruit we ordered for her came in great shape. Everything was good and not bruised up at all. The only downside is that I didn't really know when it would be delivered. I was hoping that someone was going to be home, and it happened to work out. Thank you for doing a great job.. - Laura P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility