Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tyrone
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Tyrone, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 4:05PM
Mrs Carter loved the flowers for her 84th birthday! I'm so happy i could get these beautiful flowers to her. Thanks
Pamela W
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2020 10:56AM
My friend was extremely happy with the delivery and the plant. She sent a picture. It was beautiful and what she needed. Thank you!
Myronda J
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 8:18PM
Thank you for delivering a beautiful arrangement today for Bob Olsen's funeral. Sincerely, The Bernt Andersen family
Laila K
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 6:01AM
Mary loved her flowers thank you
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2016 10:26PM
Extremely satisfied! Thank you.
Jean P B
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 1:31AM
Very pleased with the service, quality etc. from Ava's Flowers. I received a picture on-line from Kimberley of the arrangement and it matched the picture on line. Thank you for your kindness and help.
Janice K
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2015 1:10PM
Thank you for the wonderful service. Barby said the flowers were beautiful! Mary R
MARY R
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2015 9:45AM
She loved it. Thanks
Dr. Joy R
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2015 11:24AM
My order was placed at noon on Wednesday and was told it would be delivered that afternoon. Later than hat day I received a call that it was being delayed. I requested the delivery be after noon on the following day. The order was delivered per my request and the recipients were very pleased ! Thanks for the great Customer Service !!
Cindy B
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2015 10:29PM
I heard the flowers were beautiful! The wreath received many compliments even from the funeral home. Thank you for a job well done!
Sherry B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I called Avas Flowers to order a box of cut flowers for a friend's birthday party. She has called me three times to tell me how beautiful they were and, from what she described, I would have to say I received more than good value for my money, Thanks.... - Edith C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility