Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Tifton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Tifton, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2021 12:50PM
It was very good
Muriel A
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2021 8:08AM
The process was easy to do, and the service was efficient!
Wanda V
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2019 2:42PM
Everything was beautiful! Loved the arrangement.
Lindsay F
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2019 12:13AM
Happy with service and delivery arrangement was beautiful
Deborah H
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2019 12:11PM
I am very happy, because, the delivery was quick, and she is very happy. Thank You
William P
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 5:11PM
I am very pleased with the beautiful arrangement of flowers we sent my aunt on her 90th birthday ! They were big fresh & colrful for the fall. I recommend Avas Flowers highly !!! We are very pleased and we will use you again.
Valerie E
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 12:25AM
The flowers were just as beautiful as the picture. Received compliments on them.
Carol E. K
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2016 5:17PM
Our son & daughter-in-law had just lost their dog Piper of 16 years and the single rose w/Teddy Bear was perfect. Delivery was punctual. Thank you.
Barbara And Bill R
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2015 3:51AM
THANK YOU THANK YOU VERY MUCH MY FURTURE LADY WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE FLOWERS, I WANT TO THANK YOU AND YOUR SPEEDY TIME IN WHICH YOU GOT THEM TO HER....I WILL USE YOUR COMPANY, AGAIN...
CARL P
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2015 6:23PM
I heard the floral arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for the wonderful service, I will call you from now on, for all of my floral deliveries....thank you!!! Sincerely, Erlyn Garrison
Erlyn G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 98%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 4.83 m/h

What our customers say:

Hi Avas Flowers, My order was delivered promptly on the specified day and my friend was absolutely delighted! I haven't yet seen the flowers, but one very happy recipient is enough for me. There is nothing whatsoever that could have been done better. Another Internet company that I approached had an order-form which would not accept my order from outside the USA and they did not respond to my request for their assistance. Their only phone contact number was a USA toll-free number, that doesn't work for us non-USA residents. Of course, they lost my order and left me unhappy. In contrast, your website made the whole thing straightforward and it all Just Worked. What more can I say! Thank you, Bob. - Bob D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility