Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Simons Island
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Saint Simons Island, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2022 9:44AM
Flowers were beautiful-thanks!
Scott K
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2021 7:13AM
Picture of flowers showed great fresh looking tulips in a vase with a gauze bow. Very nice. Timing great.
Sarah P
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 8:35AM
Thank you...my sister said they were beautiful!
Donna C
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2020 12:14PM
I purchased a plant as a sympathy gift for my brother due to the loss of a loved one. We live in different states; therefore, I ordered online. The Avas Flowers' website is amazingly easy to navigate, the purchase options are not only plentiful, but beautiful. One also has the ability to order a full-sized card and state exactly what he/she wishes to say. The company also lets one know when the gift was delivered. My Sister in law also let me know when the plant arrived. It was delivered timely, beautiful and healthy! She thought it to be "just lovely". I love Avas Flowers and will continue to use this customer-oriented company for any occasion that calls for something to brighten one's day!
Necole E
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2019 7:37AM
Ordered and delivered same day as promised.
Steve P
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 10:41PM
Avas made ordering very convenient. I especially liked the tracking information and the text message that let me know that the dish garden was delivered. One thing that would improve your service would be to send the sender a photo of the actual arrangement that was delivered. I haven't heard from Tanya yet, but I am assuming she was pleased with the plants and flowers.
Janet W
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 9:46AM
Nice job
Kieran C
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 8:06PM
thanks for brightening an otherwise sad day. The flowers were very beautiful and on time for the service...
Judy M
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 4:28AM
The bouquet you sent was beautiful- I received a picture of it from Mumver. She absolutely loved it! Thank you so much for helping me give her a wonderful Christmas surprise!!
Judith M
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 10:03PM
Delivery was Great. You can't go wrong choosing them.
Danny H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

What our customers say:

I appreciate the quick service. The recipient was very pleased with his orchid. Thank you.. - Paul T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility