Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ocilla
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ocilla, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2022 4:10PM
I never ordered on line before. You'll had a good selection. I wasn't there, but her daughter said they were beautiful. Thank you again.
Kendrienne B
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 10:20PM
The arrangement was gorgeous!
Amy D
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 1:09AM
Exactly what I needed.. Same day delivery. She loved the bouquet. Everything worked out perfect. Thank you.
Francisco L
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2017 12:26AM
Excellent service since the flowers were delivered prior to 10 am, as requested.
John M
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 5:33PM
The order was delivered right on time, was what I ordered, and the recipient was thrilled as she said she hasn't received a gift of flowers for a long, long time!
Maureen L
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2016 9:29AM
Thank you for great speedy service! My friends were very happy with the arrangement they received. Thank you so much for putting a smile on their face!
Amy C
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2016 11:14AM
Very helpful and a really good place to get flowers or a special gift
Chaas T
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 2:50PM
I had a great experience. My mom sent me a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful! I ordered them for Friday and found out that she would not be able to receive them. So I called and easily changed the day to Thursday! That was easy and awesome! A great experience for the first time ever ordering flowers for someone! Thanks for the great experience!
Stacy W
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 2:06PM
Quick service.
Jacqueline O
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2016 3:54PM
The delivery was made as promised. The bouquet was smaller than pictured, but was very pretty, and the recipient thought it was beautiful.
Maria C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were just beautiful, Avas is the place I will purchase my flowers from now on. I have no problems with Avas you did a great job!. - Janine L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility