Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Greensboro
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Greensboro, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 11:13AM
Thank you for your service. Everything went perfectly. My friend was so happy with the red roses. Eleanor
Eleanor C
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2022 9:23AM
The flowers were beautiful! Thanks for a wonderful presentation, we had lots of compliments on them!
Paul K
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2021 8:49AM
Delivered on time and flower arrangement looked very pretty! Thank you
Suzanne C
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2021 5:05AM
The recipient was delighted with the flowers. Service was excellent.
Liinda D
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2021 12:14PM
Thank you the flowers arrived before Penney passed last night appreciate how beautiful they were! God Bless you all!
Melinda B
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2020 5:20PM
Friend loved the roses. She said they were beautiful.
PATRICIA B
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2020 11:35AM
Thanks for easy ordering and my recipeant was very pleased
Lori E
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2020 9:44AM
The whole experience was pleasant and easy. Made it really nice to help celebrate special friends birthday when we are in 2 different states. Thank you so much.
Doty S
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2020 4:18PM
This was so easy and my mom loved the plant!
Rebecca P
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2020 6:33AM
Beautiful orchid was delivered on time and communication was excellent. Thank you!
Sharon M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Very easy ; flowers delivered promptly and are beautiful. - Linda H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility