Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fortson
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Fortson, GA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2022 5:24AM
I was very pleased with the service received!! Thank you!!
Deborah J
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 3:36AM
Very good customer service. I live in Birmingham, Al and ordered by telephone.. Arrangement beautiful. Thank you
Glenda M
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 1:47PM
It was very difficult to understand the fellow taking my order. I was pleased the flowers arrived so quickly that day.
BETTIE R
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2015 1:00PM
The timely delivery was perfect and the flowers were better than the image shown at the time of order
Walter S
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2015 2:46PM
My experience was excellent! The recipient said it was the most beautiful arrangement they have ever seen! I highly recommend this florist
Erin H
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2015 5:17PM
My daughter was very pleased with the flowers and said they were absolutely beautiful. Your website was easy to use. I had a short turnaround time and wasn't able to order the sunflowers I had originally wanted - but that was my own fault for not placing the order sooner! I would definitely order from Avas Flowers again in the future.
Lynn M
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2015 12:20PM
everything was delivered on time as promised
Ggrisevich@hotmail.com G
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2015 7:31PM
Great site, good prices and choices!
Judy V
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2014 6:20PM
Everything went perfect. Plant was beautiful and was appreciated. Thank you.
Dian V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
25°F
Clouds: 7%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 5.82 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job! It really made her day. Thanks.. - John B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility